Welcome to Voting at Leeds University Union – here you can dip into democracy with a quick poll, dig a little deeper to run in or cast your vote in an election or even add your signature to a petition. Get in touch with our Political Engagement Team – LUU.PET@leeds.ac.uk – if you have any questions.

Current Elections

 

LAMMPS EGM Committee Elections 2020

An election for posts on LAMMPS committee 2020/21

Nominations close at 23:59 on Sunday 16 August 2020 (in 11 days)

The polls open at 00:01 on Monday 17 August 2020 (in 11 days)

Please log in to see more details.

PAS - Vice President and Social Media Sec EGM 2020

2 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 23:59 on Tuesday 11 August 2020 (in 6 days)

The polls open at 00:00 on Wednesday 12 August 2020 (in 6 days)

Please log in to see more details.

Women's Cricket Secretary EGM 2020

1 post is up for election.

Nominations close at 23:59 on Monday 10 August 2020 (in 5 days and 3 hours)

The polls open at 00:00 on Tuesday 11 August 2020 (in 5 days and 3 hours)

Please log in to see more details.

UpReach AGM 2020

9 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 23:59 on Sunday 9 August 2020 (in 4 days and 3 hours)

The polls open at 00:00 on Monday 10 August 2020 (in 4 days and 3 hours)

Please log in to see more details.

Scottish Dance AGM 2020

3 posts are up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls are open and will close at 11:59 on Sunday 23 August 2020 (in 17 days)

Please log in to see more details.

Islamic EGM 2020

5 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 23:59 on Wednesday 5 August 2020 (in 3 hours and 51 minutes)

The polls open at 09:00 on Thursday 6 August 2020 (in 12 hours)

Please log in to see more details.

Leeds Islamic Society EGM 2020

5 posts are up for election.

Nominations close at 23:59 on Thursday 13 August 2020 (in 8 days)

The polls open at 09:00 on Friday 14 August 2020 (in 8 days)

Please log in to see more details.

Golf AGM 2020

4 posts are up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls are open and will close at 23:59 on Thursday 6 August 2020 (in 27 hours)

Please log in to see more details.